Association of Polar Early Career Scientists


Session Chair: Marte Hofsteenge

Session Convener: Jan-Lukas Menzel Barraqueta

Session Coordinators: Azat Garipov, Sabiya Sheikh, Yuxuan Li (Sara)

Time: 20 May from 11:30 - 14:20 GMT



Contact APECS

APECS International Directorate
UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Huginbakken 14
9019 Tromsø
Email: info(at)

Our Sponsors

APECS Directorate Sponsor
Further Sponsors and Partners for APECS projects, activities and events