Each year the Award Committee will be made up of early-career scientists from the APESC Council and Executive Committee. The APECS Executive Director will support the committee as a non-voting ex-officio.

Award Committee (2018-2019):

If you have any questions regarding this award please do not hesitate to contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.