iassa logoThe IASSA General Assembly voted online on June 16-19, 2021 to elect the following members to governing positions:

IASSA President (2021-2024): Grete K Hovelsrud (Nordland Research Institute and Nord University, Bodø, Norway)

ICASS XI location: Bodø, Norway

IASSA Council (term 2021-2024)
Tayana Arakchaa
Tatiana Degai
Marina Nenasheva
Embla Eir Oddsdottir
Annette Scheepstra
Julie Raymond-Yakoubian
Gary Wilson
*Andrey N. Petrov (as Past President)

The new President and Council assume their full responsibilities on September 1, 2021.