Association of Polar Early Career Scientists

 

Polar and Alpine Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Download as iCal file
"rstudio::global(2021) - A virtual conference for all things R and RStudio“
Thursday 21 January 2021
Location Online

A 24-hour virtual event focused on all things R and RStudio, featuring 50+ speakers from around the world

January 21, 2021 at 8am PT / 16:00 GMT / 01:00 JST

Our goal is to make rstudio::global(2021) our most inclusive and global event, making the most of the freedom from geographical and economic constraints that comes with an online event. That means that the conference will be free, designed around participation from every time zone, and have speakers from around the world.

 

Register here.

Thursday 21 January 2021

Contact APECS

APECS International Directorate
Alfred Wegener Institute, Helmholtz Center for Polar and Marine Research
Telegrafenberg A45
14473 Potsdam
Germany
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Sponsors

APECS Directorate Sponsor
AWI WortBildmarke Farbe RGB
Further Sponsors and Partners for APECS projects, activities and events