Association of Polar Early Career Scientists

 

Polar and Alpine Events Calendar

Previous month Previous day Next day Next month
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Download as iCal file
2020 ARCUS Annual Meeting
Thursday 29 October 2020
Contact Brit Myers at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
Location Online

The Arctic Research Consortium of the U.S. (ARCUS) invites registration for the 2020 ARCUS Annual Meeting

This meeting will take place virtually on Thursday, 29 October 2020 from 9:00 to 11:00 a.m. AKDT (10:00 a.m.-12:00 p.m. PT/11:00 a.m-1:00 p.m. MT/12:00-2:00 p.m. CT/1:00-3:00 p.m. ET).

The ARCUS) Annual Meeting is an important opportunity for the Council of ARCUS Institutional Member Representatives, ARCUS Individual Members, and other members of the broader Arctic research community to connect with one another, the ARCUS Board of Directors, and staff.

The meeting will be open to all interested participants and there is no cost to attend.

Please register to receive ARCUS Annual Meeting updates, agenda details as they develop, and login instructions for joining the online event.

For additional information or questions about the meeting, please contact Brit Myers at This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it..
Thursday 29 October 2020

Contact APECS

APECS International Directorate
Alfred Wegener Institute, Helmholtz Center for Polar and Marine Research
Telegrafenberg A45
14473 Potsdam
Germany
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Sponsors

APECS Directorate Sponsor
AWI WortBildmarke Farbe RGB
Further Sponsors and Partners for APECS projects, activities and events