Association of Polar Early Career Scientists


Who's Who - Polar Acronyms

Russian Academy of Sciences
The Russian Academy of Sciences consists of the national academy of Russia and a network of scientific research institutes from across the Russian Federation, as well as auxiliary scientific and social units like libraries, publishers and hospitals. Headquartered in Moscow, the Academy is incorporated as a civil, self-governed, non-commercial organization chartered by the Government of Russia.

Contact APECS

APECS International Directorate
Alfred Wegener Institute, Helmholtz Center for Polar and Marine Research
Telegrafenberg A45
14473 Potsdam
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Sponsors

APECS Directorate Sponsor
AWI WortBildmarke Farbe RGB
Further Sponsors and Partners for APECS projects, activities and events