Association of Polar Early Career Scientists


Conference Presentations

The UK Polar Network: Engaging the next generation of polar scientists
Young TJ, LJ Hobbs, M Brasier, SC Buzzard, EF Darlington, JJ Day, JR Hawkings, RS Hindshaw, AE Jowett, F Perry, K Schmidt, JV Turton and CJ Watts
Poster Presentation
4th UK Arctic Sciences Conference
Sheffield, UK
16-18 September

Contact APECS

APECS International Directorate
Alfred Wegener Institute, Helmholtz Center for Polar and Marine Research
Telegrafenberg A45
14473 Potsdam
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Sponsors

APECS Directorate Sponsor
AWI WortBildmarke Farbe RGB
Further Sponsors and Partners for APECS projects, activities and events