Association of Polar Early Career Scientists


In alphabetical order:

  • Rahul Dey (National Centre for Antarctic and Ocean Research, India)
  • Clare Eayrs (New York University Abu Dhabi - United Arab Emirates)
  • Vikram Goel (University of Oslo / NCAOR (Goa), Norway / India)
  • Kara Layton (The University of Western Australia, Australia)
  • Prashant H. Pandit (TERI University, India)
  • Ankit Pramanik (National Centre for Antarctic and Ocean Research, India)
  • José Queirós (MARE - Marine and Environmental Science Centre, Portugal)
  • Neelu Singh (Mangalore University - India / Norway)
  • Deniz Vural (Istanbul Technical University Polar Research Center, Turkey)

Contact APECS

APECS International Directorate
Alfred Wegener Institute, Helmholtz Center for Polar and Marine Research
Telegrafenberg A45
14473 Potsdam
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Sponsors

APECS Directorate Sponsor
AWI WortBildmarke Farbe RGB
Further Sponsors and Partners for APECS projects, activities and events