Association of Polar Early Career Scientists


Session Chair: Christel Hansen; Technical Support: Prashant Pandit. The recording of the session is available below.


APECS Online Conference 2019 - Session-3 from APECS Webinars on Vimeo.

Contact APECS

APECS International Directorate
UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Huginbakken 14
9019 Tromsø
Email: info(at)

Our Sponsors

APECS Directorate Sponsor
Further Sponsors and Partners for APECS projects, activities and events