Association of Polar Early Career Scientists

  • Volker Rachold (German Arctic Office / AWI)
  • Gerlis Fugmann (APECS / AWI)
  • Lisa Grosfeld (APECS / German Arctic Office / AWI)
  • Þorsteinn Gunnarsson (RANNIS)
  • Egill Þór Níelsson (RANNIS)

Contact APECS

APECS International Directorate
UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Huginbakken 14
9019 Tromsø
Email: info(at)

Our Sponsors

APECS Directorate Sponsor
Further Sponsors and Partners for APECS projects, activities and events