Association of Polar Early Career Scientists



Here are the fantastic submissions from our APECS members! Please vote for your favourite option here by March 6th:

The APECS Norway National Committee will make the final decision soon after.

While the options are 'anonymous' we would like to thank (in no particular order) Nathalie Carrasco, Ruth Vingerhagen, Kyle Mayers, Sian Roberts, Pierre-Marie Lefeuvre, Morgan Ip, Denis Migulin/APECS Sweden, and Constanza Rojas. 

APECSNorway logo comp 2018

Contact APECS

APECS International Directorate
Alfred Wegener Institute, Helmholtz Center for Polar and Marine Research
Telegrafenberg A45
14473 Potsdam
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Sponsors

APECS Directorate Sponsor
AWI WortBildmarke Farbe RGB
Further Sponsors and Partners for APECS projects, activities and events