Association of Polar Early Career Scientists


Session Chair: Maud van Soest, Louise Borthwick, Rahul Dey

Session Coordinators: Leonie Bronkalla, Yue Bai, Iulia Nita, Pablo Almela

Time: 12 May from 15:30 - 17:30 GMT



Poster Q + A 2: 17:05 - 17:30 GMT


APECS International Online Conference 2021 - Polar Science: Success Stories from the Field and from Home - Session 4 from APECS Webinars on Vimeo.

Contact APECS

APECS International Directorate
UiT The Arctic University of Norway
Huginbakken 14
9019 Tromsø
Email: info(at)

Our Sponsors

APECS Directorate Sponsor
Further Sponsors and Partners for APECS projects, activities and events