Association of Polar Early Career Scientists


Henrik Christiansen - Belgium - Chair

Benoit Durieu - Belgium

Charlène Guillaumot - Belgium/France

Franz Maximilian Heindler - Belgium

Claudia Maturana - Chile

Igor Stelmach Pessi - Belgium

Eveline Pinseel - Belgium

Jose S. Seco - Portugal

Gerlis Fugmann - APECS International Directorate, Germany

Contact APECS

APECS International Directorate
Alfred Wegener Institute, Helmholtz Center for Polar and Marine Research
Telegrafenberg A45
14473 Potsdam
Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Our Sponsors

APECS Directorate Sponsor
AWI WortBildmarke Farbe RGB
Further Sponsors and Partners for APECS projects, activities and events